BAODING JIKAI POWER EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Your location:Home > About Us > About Us
About Us
Set up in 1985, Baoding Jikai Power Equipment Co., Ltd is located in Dasai Industrial Park, western suburbs of Baoding. This hi-tech enterprise has achieved great success in R&D of new technology and all-in-one of R&D, production, sales of goods in the past 23years.

Our company mainly produces 10kv-500kv series composite insulators, electrified railway composite insulators, ZnO lightning arrester and high voltage drop-out type fuse cutout, high&low voltage disconnect switch, intelligent high frequency switch mode power supply panel, indoor&outdoor type circuit breaker, cooling&heat-shrinkable indoor-outdoor cable terminals, accessories, and all kinds of transformers protective cover. The products of our company have passed the test conducted by National Power Network Electrical Equipment Test Centre and Production Quality Test Centre of Ministry of Power Industry. All the performance indexes have reached state standards or industrial standards, passed state verification and been issued certificates.

Our company can supply all kinds of self-contained complete products to factories that produce similar products, including composite insulating coating, high voltage fuse insulator brackets, high&low voltage isolator brackets, accessories, hardware tools, gross rubbers.

The manufacturing techniques of our company meet international standard and the complete test equipment guarantees the quality of the goods. Have passed ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate and has been listed into the recommendatory catalogue of urban and rural electricity grid construction.

Our company honors the contract and keeps our promise in business. We are looking forward to extendingthe cooperation with more international partners in this industry.

冀开电力

  
您的位置:首页 > 关于冀开 > 公司简介
公司简介

      保定冀开电力器材有限公司始建于1985年,地处保定市西郊大赛工业区。公司拥有雄厚的技术开发实力,是一个集电力器材研发、生产、销售一体的高科技企业。

      我公司主要生产10kV-500kV系列复合绝缘子和电气化铁路复合绝缘子、氧化锌避雷器、高压跌落式熔断器、高低压隔离开关、智能高频开关电源屏、户内外真空断路器、冷、热缩户内外电缆终端、附件、各种型号母排、变压器安全护套。公司产品已通过电力工业部电气设备质量检验测试中心检测,各项性能指标满足国标或行业标准,通过了国家鉴定并颁发了型号证书.

      本公司可以为其它生产类似产品的厂家提供生产配套的各种复合绝缘外套、高压熔断器绝缘支柱、高低压隔离开关绝缘支柱及配件、金具、混炼胶。

      公司建立了符合国际标准的生产工艺,齐全的检测设备保证了产品的质量。通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证,已列入国家城乡电网建设推荐目录。

      公司重合同、守信誉。欢迎各单位来人来函洽谈合作,公司竭诚为客户服务。

      联系电话:0312-7081371     7182965

            加强全面质量管理

                    全心全意为用户服务!







冀公网安备 13060702000079号